Sat 21st Apr 2018: General Knowledge Quiz Night
Richard Vincent is running another Quiz Night for all Club Members and guests. Start time of 8pm please either add you name(s) to the list in the Club house or send an email to book your place or table
Mon 23rd Apr 2018: AFL - Marsworth Reserve Cup Final
Aylesbury Dynamos Reserves v Wingrave Reserves -Kick off 7:30pm
Wed 25th Apr 2018: Thomas Field Shield Final
Aylesbury Dynamos vs Haddenham
Mon 30th Apr 2018: AFL - Tom Sparkes League Cup Final
Elmhurst v Wendover.
Kick off 7:30pm
Thu 3rd May 2018: Marsworth Senior Cup
Marsworth Senior Cup.
Aylesbury Dynamos v Haddenham.
kick off. 7:30
Fri 18th May 2018: Players Presentation Night
Annual Presentation evening for Players and Club Members. From 8pm
Sat 19th May 2018: Club\'s 60th Anniversary Dinner & Entertaiment
Celebratory Evening to mark the Club's 60th Anniversary
Tim Shoesmith International Magician & Pickpocket and Member of the Magic Circle will be part of the entertainment together with the talented "Sing Out Sisters Party Duo. See "News" for further information.




Sat 23rd Jun 2018: SSMFL Annual General Meeting
Meeting commences at 10:30am and open to named representatives from Clubs competing in the SSMFL.

SOME OF OUR RECENT EVENTS:-

Wed 18th Apr 2018: Spartan South Midland Cup Final
Mon 16th Apr 2018: AFL - Reserves League Cup Final
Mon 9th Apr 2018: AFL - Marsworth Senior Cup Final

Please speak to any of the committee members if you wish to hire the Clubhouse.
To advertise here, email tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com