sponsored by...



To advertise on this
website, please
email us here



 
Events  

Sat 24th Jun 2017: SSMFL AGM
Spartan South Midlands League Annual General Meeting open to all SSMFL Clubs who may send 2 representatives. Commences at 10am.

Mon 26th Mar 2018: AFL - Sheffield Jackman Cup Final
Kick off 7:30pm

Fri 30th Mar 2018: AFL - Thomas Field Shield Cup Final
Kick off 10:45am

Mon 9th Apr 2018: AFL - Marsworth Senior Cup Final
Kick off 7:30pm

Mon 16th Apr 2018: AFL - Reserves League Cup Final
Kick off 7:30pm

Mon 23rd Apr 2018: AFL - Marsworth Reserve Cup Final
Kick off 7:30pm

Mon 30th Apr 2018: AFL - Tom Sparkes League Cup Final
Kick off 7:30pm



SOME OF OUR RECENT EVENTS:-

Tue 6th Jun 2017: Extraordinary General Meeting

Sat 13th May 2017: Annual Presentation & Awards Evening

Sat 6th May 2017: Stephen Simmons Concert





Please speak to any of the committee members if you wish to hire the Clubhouse.