sponsored by...



To advertise on this
website, please
email us here



 
Events  

Thu 21st Sep 2017: TAFC Annual General Meeting
This meeting is open to all Members and Supporters of the Club and will commence at 7pm.

Mon 26th Mar 2018: AFL - Sheffield Jackman Cup Final
Kick off 7:30pm

Fri 30th Mar 2018: AFL - Thomas Field Shield Cup Final
Kick off 10:45am

Mon 9th Apr 2018: AFL - Marsworth Senior Cup Final
Kick off 7:30pm

Mon 16th Apr 2018: AFL - Reserves League Cup Final
Kick off 7:30pm

Mon 23rd Apr 2018: AFL - Marsworth Reserve Cup Final
Kick off 7:30pm

Mon 30th Apr 2018: AFL - Tom Sparkes League Cup Final
Kick off 7:30pm



SOME OF OUR RECENT EVENTS:-

Sat 24th Jun 2017: SSMFL AGM

Tue 6th Jun 2017: Extraordinary General Meeting

Sat 13th May 2017: Annual Presentation & Awards Evening



Please speak to any of the committee members if you wish to hire the Clubhouse.