Club sponsored by...


To advertise on this
website, please
email us here
 
Events  

Sat 14th Oct 2017: General Knowledge Quiz
Run by Richard Vincent - General knowledge Quiz, teams of 4 to 8 persons with a Ploughmans Supper provided. Cost per ticket 6. Please add you name to the list on the Club noticeboard or send an email to tringathleticfc@hotmail.com to book your place.

Fri 1st Dec 2017: Grove Road Residents Association
Fund Raising Evening - further details to follow

Sat 9th Dec 2017: Tring Athletic Xmas Party
Disco - Ticket prizes etc to be advised

Mon 26th Mar 2018: AFL - Sheffield Jackman Cup Final
Kick off 7:30pm

Fri 30th Mar 2018: AFL - Thomas Field Shield Cup Final
Kick off 10:45am

Mon 9th Apr 2018: AFL - Marsworth Senior Cup Final
Kick off 7:30pm

Mon 16th Apr 2018: AFL - Reserves League Cup Final
Kick off 7:30pm

Mon 23rd Apr 2018: AFL - Marsworth Reserve Cup Final
Kick off 7:30pm

Mon 30th Apr 2018: AFL - Tom Sparkes League Cup Final
Kick off 7:30pm



SOME OF OUR RECENT EVENTS:-

Thu 21st Sep 2017: TAFC Annual General Meeting

Sat 24th Jun 2017: SSMFL AGM

Tue 6th Jun 2017: Extraordinary General Meeting



Please speak to any of the committee members if you wish to hire the Clubhouse.