Why not support the Club by sponsoring a Match. It only costs £25 and you and a friend will gain free entry to the match, will receive a free programme with your support acknowledged and have access to the Board Room at half time. Just contact Barry Simmons either at the Clubhouse or on 07597 085619 or via email to tringathleticfc@hotmail.com

Sat 4th Aug 2018 3pm: First team SSML Premier Division match versus Baldock Town Debbie & Will Dunstan
Tue 7th Aug 2018 7.45pm: First team League match versus Leverstock Green Ralph Griffiths

We are still looking for sponsorship for these games:-
Sat 25th Aug 2018 3.00: First team League match versus London Tigers F C  
Tue 28th Aug 2018 7.45: First team League Challenge trophy match versus London Colney  
Sat 1st Sep 2018 3.00: First team League match versus Leighton Town  
Sat 15th Sep 2018 3.00: First team League match versus Harpenden Town  
Sat 29th Sep 2018 3.00: First team League match versus Potton United  
Tue 9th Oct 2018 7.45: First team Dudley Latham Memorial match versus Stotfold  
Sat 20th Oct 2018 3.00: First team League match versus Edgware Town  
Tue 23rd Oct 2018 7.45: First team League match versus Hadley  
Sat 10th Nov 2018 3.00: First team League match versus Colney Heath  
Sat 24th Nov 2018 3.00: First team League match versus Wembley  
Sat 1st Dec 2018 3.00: First team League match versus Stotfold  
Sat 29th Dec 2018 3.00: First team League match versus Cockfosters FC  
Sat 5th Jan 2019 3.00: First team League match versus Crawley Gren  
Sat 19th Jan 2019 3.00: First team League match versus Biggleswade FC  
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 3.00: First team League match versus London Colney  
Sat 9th Feb 2019 3.00: First team League match versus Oxhey Jets  
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 3.00: First team League match versus London Tigers  
Sat 23rd Mar 2019 3.00: First team League match versus Arlesey Town  
Sat 6th Apr 2019 3.00: First team League match versus North Greenford Utd  
Sat 27th Apr 2019 3.00: First team League match versus Biggleswade Utd  

Although we have only listed our first team fixtures here, we would be delighted to accept sponsorship of any of our teams' home games.

To advertise here, email tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com