100 Club    Sponsors    Match sponsorship    Player sponsorship    Charges    Merchandise    Club hire  



sponsored by...



To advertise on this
website, please
email us here



 
Match Sponsorship for 2016/17 season:-  

Why not support the Club by sponsoring a Match. It only costs 25 and you and a friend will gain free entry to the match, will receive a free programme with your support acknowledged and have access to the Board Room at half time. Just contact Mick Eldridge either at the Clubhouse or on 07810 696696 or via email to tringathleticfc@hotmail.com

Sat 6th Aug 2016 3pm: First team Extra Preliminary Round F A Cup match versus Desborough Town BarrySimmons
Tue 9th Aug 2016 7.45pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Leverstock Green Mick Eldridge
Sat 20th Aug 2016 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Leighton Town Ralph Griffiths
Sat 27th Aug 2016 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Welwyn Garden City John Brannan
Sat 17th Sep 2016 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Biggleswade United Marion Griffiths
Sat 1st Oct 2016 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Stotfold Will Dunstan
Tue 11th Oct 2016 7.45pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus St Margarestbury Will Dunstan
Tue 1st Nov 2016 7:45pm: First team Herts Senior Challenge Cup - 1st Round match versus Oxhey Jets Will Dunstan
Sat 5th Nov 2016 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Edgware Town Liam Ahern
Tue 15th Nov 2016 7:45: First team West Herts St. Mary\'s Cup match versus Bovingdon Pete Stillwell
Sat 19th Nov 2016 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus London Colney Pete Stilwell
Tue 6th Dec 2016 7:45pm: First team The Buildbase F A Vase Round 3 Replay match versus F C Romania Paul Vockins
Tue 20th Dec 2016 7:45pm: First team Dudley Latham Memorial (Premier Division) Cup - Quarter Final match versus Holmer Green TUAM Celtic AFC
Mon 2nd Jan 2017 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Holmer Green Greg Mann
Tue 31st Jan 2017 7:45pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus London Tigers Ralph Griffiths
Tue 7th Feb 2017 7:45pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Hertford Town Ethan McAndrew
Sat 18th Feb 2017 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Hadley John Hollylee & Brian Bruton
Tue 7th Mar 2017 7:45pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Cockfosters Pete Oakley
Sat 11th Mar 2017 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus F C Broxbourne Borough Mason McAndrew
Tue 14th Mar 2017 7:45pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Oxhey Jets Will & Debbie Dunstan
Sat 15th Apr 2017 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Berkhamsted Timothy Solk
Sat 22nd Apr 2017 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Crawley Green Simon Mann

We are still looking for sponsorship for these games:-
Sat 1st Apr 2017 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Colney Heath  
Sat 8th Apr 2017 3pm: First team Spartan South Midlands Premier Division match versus Hoddesdon Town  

Although we have only listed our first team fixtures here, we would be delighted to accept sponsorship of any of our teams' home games.