Club information    Officials    Membership    History  
Club sponsor:


To advertise on this
website, please
email us here
 
Club officials  

Catering Debbie Dunsstan 07909 900186 debbiedunstan at hotmail dot co dot uk
Chairman Howard Wells 07710 673235 hjcwells at yahoo dot co dot uk
Cleaning Jo Sunderland
Club Coach - First Team 1st Team: Stuart Stedman
Club Goalkeeping Coach Gary Looker 07583 248925
Club Social Bookings Gary Looker 07583 248925 tafc.clubbookings at hotmail dot com
Commercial Manager Phil Chong 07477 686889 philchong80 at hotmail dot com
Committee Members Keith Eldridge, David Stacey, Mark Weston, Paul Vockins and Brian Rutherford
Football Co-Ordinator Colin Phillips 07590 477602
Groundsman Darrell Bodimeade 07941 575741
Hon Secretary Robert Winter 01442 890416 or 07979 816528 robert.winter2007 at ntlworld dot com
Laundry Dee Wells
Life Vice Presidents Barry Johnson, Bob Allum, Jean & Les Robbins, Ralph Griffiths, Harry Bowden, Pete Stilwell, Alan Foskett, Keith Hamilton, Mick Eldridge
Managers - A Team Ian Butler 07889 203609 ian.butler at openworld dot com
Managers - B Team Glynn Corby gafferglynn at hotmail dot com
Managers - First Team Ian Richardson 07850 088874 i_richo at btinternet dot com
paulh6767 at hotmail dot com
Managers - Reserve Team Chris Juraszek & Phil Crawford 07737 408121 (CJ) 07500 007644 (PC) Chris.juraszek at ntlworld dot com (CJ)
shabba4me at yahoo dot co dot uk (PC)
Managers - U18 Team Cliff Hercules & Trevor Hercules 07711 903575 cliff at herculessports dot co dot uk
Match Secretary - South Midlands & Suburban League Tony Stedman 07979 955696 or 01442 828595 tony.stedman1 at btinternet dot com
Match Secretary - West Herts David Stacey 01442 827129 or 07973 809915 david.stacey2 at sky dot com
Membership Secretary Mick Eldridge 07810 696 696 tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com
President David Evans
Press Officers Ralph Griffiths & Geoff Gaut 01296 426425 (RG) or 01296 422012 (GG) ralph.griffiths at ntlworld dot com
geoff731 at btinternet dot com
Programme Editor Barry Simmons 01442 381708 or 07597 085619 barry.simmons4 at ntlworld dot com
Registration Secretary Trevor Langley 07999 825336 or 01442 827565 langley447 at btinternet dot com
Social Media Keith Eldridge 078 7634 7634 keithmeldridge at hotmail dot com
Sports Therapist - First Team Hollie Conlon
Treasurer Debbie Dunstan 07909 900186 tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com
Vice Chairman Barry Simmons 01442 381708 or 07597 085619
Youth Development Officer Vacant
Youth Protection & Welfare Trevor Langley