Club information    Officials    Membership    History  



sponsored by...



To advertise on this
website, please
email us here



 
Club officials  

Catering Robert Winter
Chairman Mick Eldridge 07810 696 696 or 01442 381236 eldosnr@hotmail.com
Cleaning Dee Wells
Club Coach - First Team 1st Team: Stuart Stedman
Club Goalkeeping Coach Gary Looker 07583 248925
Club Social Bookings Mick Eldridge 07810 696696 tringathleticfc@hotmail.com
Commercial Manager Phil Chong 07477 0686889 philchong80@hotmail.com
Committee Members Ray Brimson, Keith Eldridge, David Stacey, Mark Weston and Paul Vockins
Football Co-Ordinator Nick Seaton 07885 630544 nickseaton@telnikroofing.com
Groundsman Darrell Bodimeade 07941 575741
Hon Secretary Robert Winter 01442 890416 or 07979 816528 robert.winter2007@ntlworld.com
Laundry Dee Wells
Life Vice Presidents Barry Johnson, Bob Allum, Jean & Les Robbins, Ralph Griffiths, Harry Bowden, Pete Stilwell, Alan Foskett, Keith Hamilton
Managers - A Team Ian Butler 07889 203609 ian.butler@openworld.com
Managers - B Team Matt Barnett 07402 715953
Managers - First Team Ian Richardson & Colin Phillips 07850 088874 (IR) & 07590 477602 (CP) i_richo@btinternet.com & colinbphillips@hotmail.com
Managers - Reserve Team Chris Juraszek & Richard Smith 07737 408121 (CJ) & 07828 784049 (RS) Chris.juraszek@ntlworld.com (CJ) & coopgreenman@gmail.com (RS)
Managers - U18 Team Cliff Hercules & Trevor Hercules 07711 903575 cliff@herculessports.co.uk
Match Secretary - South Midlands Tony Stedman 07979 955696 or 01442 828595 tony.stedman1@btinternet.com
Match Secretary - West Herts David Stacey 01442 827129 or 07973 809915 david.stacey2@sky.com
Membership Secretary Mick Eldridge 07810 696 696 tringathleticfc@hotmail.com
President David Evans
Press Officers Ralph Griffiths & Geoff Gaut 01296 426425 or 01296 422012 ralph.griffiths@ntlworld.com or geoff731@btinternet.com
Programme Editor Barry Simmons 01442 381708 or 07597 085619 barry.simmons4@ntlworld.com
Registration Secretary Trevor Langley 07999 825336 or 01442 827565 langley447@btinternet.com
Sports Therapist - First Team Hollie Conlon
Treasurer Mick Eldridge 07810 696 696 tringathleticfc@hotmail.com
Vice Chairman Barry Simmons 01442 381708 or 07597 085619
Youth Development Officer Vacant
Youth Protection & Welfare Trevor Langley