FIRST TEAM    RESERVE TEAM    A TEAM    B TEAM    YOUTH TEAM  



sponsored by...



To advertise on this
website, please
email us here



 
First team results for season:-
Sat 16th Jul 2016 Friendly TAFC 3-0 Ardley [Report] [Photos]
Sat 23rd Jul 2016 Friendly TAFC 3-3 Potters Bar [Report]  
Tue 26th Jul 2016 Friendly TAFC 0-3 Kings Langley [Report]  
Sat 30th Jul 2016 Friendly TAFC 0-0 Aylesbury United [Report] [Photos]
Tue 2nd Aug 2016 Herts Charity Shield 1st Round Harpenden Town 2-2 (2-3 pens) TAFC [Report]  
Sat 6th Aug 2016 Extra Preliminary Round F A Cup TAFC 0-1 Desborough Town [Report]  
Tue 9th Aug 2016 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 1-0 Leverstock Green [Report]  
Sat 13th Aug 2016 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division London Colney 2-1 TAFC [Report] [Photos]
Sat 20th Aug 2016 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 3-2 Leighton Town [Report]  
Sat 27th Aug 2016 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 1-1 Welwyn Garden City [Report] [Photos]
Sat 3rd Sep 2016 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 3-1 Wembley [Report] [Photos]
Tue 6th Sep 2016 Dudley Latham Memorial (Premier Division) Cup - 1st Round Leighton Town 0-1 TAFC [Report] [Photos]
Sat 10th Sep 2016 F A Vase First Round Qualifying Replay Spelthorne Sports 0-0 TAFC [Report] [Photos]
Tue 13th Sep 2016 F A Vase First Round Qualifying Replay TAFC 2-0 Spelthorne Sports [Report] [Photos]
Sat 17th Sep 2016 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 1-1 Biggleswade United [Report] [Photos]
Sat 24th Sep 2016 Buildbase FA Vase 2nd Round Qualifying Winslow United 1-4 TAFC [Report]  
Tue 27th Sep 2016 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division Cockfosters 0-0 TAFC [Report]  
Sat 1st Oct 2016 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 3-2 Stotfold [Report]  
Tue 4th Oct 2016 Herts Charity Shield Quarter-Final Colney Heath 1-1 (3-4 Pens) TAFC [Report]  
Sat 8th Oct 2016 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division Hoddesdon Town 1-3 TAFC [Report]  
Tue 11th Oct 2016 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 1-1 St Margarestbury [Report]  
Sat 15th Oct 2016 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division Oxhey Jets 2-3 TAFC [Report] [Photos]
Sat 22nd Oct 2016 The Buildbase F A Vase First Round Proper Walsham Le Willows 0-1 TAFC [Report] [Photos]
Tue 25th Oct 2016 Dudley Latham Memorial (Premier Division) Cup - 2nd Round London Tigers 0-2 TAFC [Report]  
Sat 29th Oct 2016 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division Crawley Green 1-3 TAFC [Report]  
Tue 1st Nov 2016 Herts Senior Challenge Cup - 1st Round TAFC 2-1 Oxhey Jets [Report] [Photos]
Sat 5th Nov 2016 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 1-2 Edgware Town [Report] [Photos]
Tue 8th Nov 2016 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division F C Broxbourne Borough 0-1 TAFC [Report]  
Sat 12th Nov 2016 Buildbase FA Vase - 2nd Round Proper Rothwell Corinthians Postponed TAFC    
Tue 15th Nov 2016 West Herts St. Mary's Cup TAFC Cancelled Bovingdon    
Wed 16th Nov 2016 The Buildbase F A Vase First Round Proper Rothwell Corinthians 1-2 TAFC [Report]  
Sat 19th Nov 2016 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 1-2 London Colney [Report] [Photos]
Sat 26th Nov 2016 Challenge Trophy - 1st Round Aston Clinton 1-2 TAFC [Report]  
Tue 29th Nov 2016 St Mary's Cup - 1st Round TAFC Postponed Bovingdon    
Sat 3rd Dec 2016 The Buildbase F A Vase Third Round Proper F C Romania 1-1 TAFC [Report] [Photos]
Tue 6th Dec 2016 The Buildbase F A Vase Round 3 Replay TAFC 2-1 F C Romania [Report]  
Sat 10th Dec 2016 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division Leverstock Green 1-6 TAFC [Report]  
Tue 13th Dec 2016 Herts Senior Challenge Cup - 2nd Round Kings Langley 3-0 TAFC [Report]  
Sat 17th Dec 2016 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division Biggleswade United 3-1 TAFC [Report]  
Tue 20th Dec 2016 Dudley Latham Memorial (Premier Division) Cup - Quarter Final TAFC 3-2 Holmer Green [Report]  
Tue 27th Dec 2016 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division Berkhamsted 0-1 TAFC [Report]  
Mon 2nd Jan 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 4-2 Holmer Green [Report] [Photos]
Sat 7th Jan 2017 The Buildbase F A Vase Fourth Round Proper Sporting Khalsa 1-0 TAFC [Report]  
Tue 10th Jan 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division St Margaretsbury 1-4 TAFC [Report]  
Sat 14th Jan 2017 Challenge Trophy - 1st Round Replay Aston Clinton 1-4 TAFC [Report]  
Tue 17th Jan 2017 Challenge Trophy - 2nd Round Edgware Town 4-1 TAFC [Report]  
Wed 18th Jan 2017 St Mary's Cup TAFC Postponed Bovingdon    
Sat 21st Jan 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC Postponed Colney Heath    
Tue 24th Jan 2017 SSMFL League Match Stotfold Postponed TAFC    
Tue 31st Jan 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 1-3 London Tigers [Report] [Photos]
Sat 4th Feb 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division Leighton Town 1-3 TAFC [Report]  
Tue 7th Feb 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 1-3 Hertford Town [Report] [Photos]
Sat 11th Feb 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division Welwyn Garden City 2-3 TAFC [Report]  
Tue 14th Feb 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division Sun Sports 1-0 TAFC [Report]  
Sat 18th Feb 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 4-1 Hadley [Report] [Photos]
Tue 21st Feb 2017 Herts Charity Shield Semi Final London Colney 0-1 TAFC [Report]  
Sat 25th Feb 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 0-2 Sun Sports [Report] [Photos]
Tue 28th Feb 2017 Dudley Latham Memorial (Premier Division) Cup - Semi Final Hoddesdon 6-3 TAFC [Report]  
Wed 1st Mar 2017 St Marys Cup - Quarter Final TAFC 3-2 Bovingdon [Report]  
Sat 4th Mar 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division Wembley 1-0 TAFC [Report]  
Tue 7th Mar 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 0-3 Cockfosters [Report] [Photos]
Sat 11th Mar 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 3-0 F C Broxbourne Borough [Report]  
Tue 14th Mar 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 1-0 Oxhey Jets [Report] [Photos]
Fri 17th Mar 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division London Tigers 0-5 TAFC [Report]  
Tue 21st Mar 2017 Herts Charity Shield Cup Final Berkhamsted 3-2 TAFC [Report] [Photos]
Sat 25th Mar 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division Edgware Town 0-3 TAFC [Report]  
Tue 28th Mar 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division Stotfold 1-0 TAFC [Report]