FIRST TEAM    RESERVE TEAM    A TEAM    B TEAM    YOUTH TEAM  
Club sponsor:


To advertise on this
website, please
email us here
 
First team results for season:-
Sat 15th Jul 2017 Friendly Chinnor 1-9 TAFC [Report]  
Tue 18th Jul 2017 Friendly TAFC 3-0 AFC Dunstable [Report]  
Sat 22nd Jul 2017 Friendly TAFC 4-1 Chalfont Wasps [Report] [Photos]
Wed 26th Jul 2017 Friendly Aylesbury United @ Chesham 4-0 TAFC [Report]  
Sat 29th Jul 2017 Friendly TAFC 4-1 Redhill [Report]  
Tue 1st Aug 2017 Herts Charity Shield 1st Round TAFC 4-1 Leverstock Green [Report]  
Sat 5th Aug 2017 The Emirates F A Cup Extra Preliminary Round Colney Heath 1-0 TAFC [Report]  
Sat 12th Aug 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 0-1 Welwyn Garden City [Report]  
Tue 15th Aug 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC Cancelled Leverstock Green    
Sat 19th Aug 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 1-1 Sun Sports [Report] [Photos]
Sat 26th Aug 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division Cockfosters 2-2 TAFC [Report]  
Sat 2nd Sep 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 1-3 Hoddesdon Town [Report]  
Tue 5th Sep 2017 League Challenge Trophy - 1st Round TAFC 1-1 (3-0 pens) Biggleswade United [Report]  
Sat 9th Sep 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division London Tigers 2-1 TAFC [Report]  
Tue 12th Sep 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division Wembley 2-0 TAFC [Report]  
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 0-2 Biggleswade United [Report] [Photos]
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Spartan South Midland Premier Division St. Margaretsbury 1-3 TAFC [Report]  
Wed 27th Sep 2017 League Challenge Trophy - 2nd Round Baldock Town 2-3 TAFC [Report]  
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 3-3 Biggleswade FC [Report]  
Tue 3rd Oct 2017 Dudley Latham Memorial (Premier Division) Cup TAFC 2-2 (4-2 pens) Biggleswade United [Report] [Photos]
Sat 7th Oct 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division Hadley 1-0 TAFC [Report]  
Tue 10th Oct 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division Leverstock Green 2-1 TAFC [Report]  
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 2-4 Leighton Town [Report] [Photos]
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division Edgware Town Postponed TAFC    
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 2-3 Harpenden Town [Report] [Photos]
Tue 31st Oct 2017 Herts Senior Challenge Cup - First Round TAFC 0-1 Oxhey Jets [Report]  
Sat 4th Nov 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 2-0 St Margaretsbury [Report] [Photos]
Tue 7th Nov 2017 Herts Charity Shield Quarter Final TAFC 1-2 Berkhamsted [Report]  
Sat 11th Nov 2017 The Buildbase F A Vase Second Round Proper TAFC 4-1 Ely City [Report]  
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division TAFC 2-1 London Colney [Report] [Photos]
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Spartan South Midlands Premier Division Oxhey Jets 1-5 TAFC [Report] [Photos]
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 FA Vae 3rd Round Proper TAFC 1-0 Berkhamsted [Report] [Photos]
Wed 6th Dec 2017 Dudley Latham Memorial (Premier Division) Cup Hadley 1-1 (3-5 Pens) TAFC [Report]  
Sat 9th Dec 2017 Spartan South Midland Premier Division Biggleswade FC Cancelled TAFC    
Tue 12th Dec 2017 St. Marys Cup TAFC Postponed Chipperfield