FIRST TEAM    RESERVE TEAM    A TEAM    B TEAM    YOUTH TEAM  



sponsored by...



To advertise on this
website, please
email us here



 
Youth Team results for season:-
Thu 11th Aug 2016 Friendly TAFC 3-0 Aylesbury FC Youth    
Tue 23rd Aug 2016 Friendly TAFC 2-5 Aston Clinton Youth    
Thu 1st Sep 2016 Southern Counties Youth Football League A F C Dunstable 4-2 TAFC [Report]  
Wed 7th Sep 2016 F A Youth Cup Extra Preliminary Round Hendon 3-6 TAFC [Report] [Photos]
Thu 15th Sep 2016 Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division Leverstock Green 2-3 TAFC [Report]  
Thu 22nd Sep 2016 F A Youth Cup St Albans City 4-2 TAFC [Report] [Photos]
Tue 27th Sep 2016 Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division TAFC 3-2 Sun Sports [Report]  
Thu 6th Oct 2016 Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division Hemel Hempstead Red 3-2 TAFC [Report]  
Thu 13th Oct 2016 Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division TAFC 0-4 Luton Town Cedars [Report]  
Tue 18th Oct 2016 Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division TAFC 3-4 Hitchin Town    
Tue 25th Oct 2016 Brian Hutchings Cup 2nd Round TAFC 1-0 Chesham United    
Thu 3rd Nov 2016 Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division Sun Sports 1-4 TAFC [Report]  
Tue 8th Nov 2016 Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division TAFC 4-4 Leverstock Green [Report]  
Wed 16th Nov 2016 Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division TAFC Cancelled AFC Dunstable    
Mon 21st Nov 2016 Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division Luton Town Cedars Postponed TAFC    
Thu 1st Dec 2016 Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division TAFC Postponed Hemel Hempstead Red    
Thu 8th Dec 2016 Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division Hitchin Town 2-3 TAFC [Report]  
Thu 15th Dec 2016 Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division TAFC 0-6 Boreham Wood [Report]  
Thu 5th Jan 2017 Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division Hemel Hempstead White Postponed TAFC    
Mon 9th Jan 2017 Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division Luton Town Cedars Cancelled TAFC    
Thu 19th Jan 2017 Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division Chesham United Postponed TAFC    
Tue 24th Jan 2017 Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division Boreham Wood Postponed TAFC    
Thu 2nd Feb 2017 Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division Chesham United Postponed TAFC    
Thu 9th Feb 2017 Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division TAFC 2-1 Hemel Hempstead White [Report]  
Wed 15th Feb 2017 Southern Counties Youth Football League TAFC Postponed AFC Dunstable    
Wed 22nd Feb 2017 Southern Counties Youth Football League TAFC 0-1 Hemel Hempstead Red [Report]  
Thu 9th Mar 2017 Brian Hutchings Cup 2nd Round Chesham United 3-1 TAFC    
Mon 13th Mar 2017 Southern Counties Youth Football League Luton Town Cedars 5-0 TAFC    
Thu 23rd Mar 2017 Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division TAFC 0-1 AFC Dunstable    
Thu 30th Mar 2017 Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division Chesham United 3-1 TAFC    
Thu 6th Apr 2017 Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division Hemel Hempstead Whites Home win TAFC    
Thu 20th Apr 2017 Southern Counties Football Youth League - Corinthian Division Boreham Wood 6-0 TAFC