FIRST TEAM    RESERVE TEAM    A TEAM    U17 YOUTH TEAM RED    U18S MID WEEK YOUTH  
Club sponsor:


To advertise on this
website, please
email us here
 
Reserve team results for season:-
Sat 21st Jul 2018 Friendly TAFC 2-4 Old Bradwell St Peter    
Sat 28th Jul 2018 Friendly TAFC 2-2 AFC Dunstable Dev.    
Tue 31st Jul 2018 Friendly Tring Corinthians 0-2 TAFC    
Wed 8th Aug 2018 Friendly Stewkley 0-2 TAFC    
Sat 11th Aug 2018 friendly TAFC 3-4 Holmer Green    
Sat 18th Aug 2018 League TAFC 0-1 Ascot United F C [Report]  
Sat 25th Aug 2018 League AFC Hayes 0-6 TAFC [Report]  
Sat 1st Sep 2018 League Hartley Wintney 2-1 TAFC [Report]  
Sat 8th Sep 2018 League TAFC 3-1 Leverstock Green [Report] [Photos]
Sat 15th Sep 2018 League Cup Flackwell Heath FC 0-5 TAFC [Report]  
Sat 22nd Sep 2018 League TAFC 0-1 Westfield F C [Report]  
Sat 6th Oct 2018 League TAFC 2-0 AFC Hayes [Report]  
Thu 11th Oct 2018 League Dunstable Town 2-6 TAFC [Report]  
Sat 13th Oct 2018 Herts Intermediate Cup TAFC 4-2 AET Bovingdon Reserves [Report]