FIRST TEAM    RESERVE TEAM    A TEAM    B TEAM    YOUTH TEAM  
Club sponsor:


To advertise on this
website, please
email us here
 
A team results for season:-
Mon 24th Jul 2017 Friendley - Top Pitch TAFC 2-1 TAFC Youth Team    
Sat 5th Aug 2017 Friendley - Top Pitch TAFC 4-0 TAFC B    
Tue 15th Aug 2017 Friendly TAFC 3-3 Sun Postal Reserves    
Sat 19th Aug 2017 Friendly TAFC 2-3 Tafc Reserves    
Sat 2nd Sep 2017 Friendly TAFC 5-1 Harpenden Rovers    
Sat 9th Sep 2017 West Herts Senior Charity Cup Markyate PSV 3-4 TAFC [Report]  
Sat 16th Sep 2017 League TAFC Postponed Bushey Rangers    
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 League TAFC 5-1 Kings Sports [Report]  
Sat 7th Oct 2017 League TAFC 4-1 Markyate [Report]  
Sat 14th Oct 2017 League TAFC 5-0 Hemel Rovers    
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Herts Junior Cup TAFC 7-1 Long Marston    
Sat 4th Nov 2017 League Markyate PSV Postponed TAFC    
Sat 11th Nov 2017 League TAFC 5-3 Harpenden Rovers Res    
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Herts Junior Cup TAFC 8-0 Harpenden Rovers    
Sat 25th Nov 2017 League TAFC 7-1 Caddington fc    
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 League The Engineer Harpenden 3-4 TAFC    
Sat 9th Dec 2017 League TAFC 2-1 Oxhey [Report]  
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Herts Junior Cup The Engineer Harpenden Postponed TAFC