FIRST TEAM    RESERVE TEAM    A TEAM    B TEAM    YOUTH TEAM  
Club sponsor:


To advertise on this
website, please
email us here
 
B team results for season:-
Sat 12th Aug 2017 Friendly Tring Town AFC reserves 0-7 TAFC    
Sat 9th Sep 2017 West Herts Junior Charity Cup TAFC 5-2 Langleybury Cricket Club    
Sat 16th Sep 2017 League Hunton Bridge 5-6 TAFC    
Sat 30th Sep 2017 League TAFC 3-4 Hemel Rovers reserves    
Sat 14th Oct 2017 League Langleybury CC 3-3 TAFC    
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Herts Junior Cup Harpenden Rovers Reserves 5-1 TAFC    
Sat 28th Oct 2017 League TAFC 5-2 Global fc    
Sat 4th Nov 2017 League TAFC 4-2 Bovingdon A    
Sat 11th Nov 2017 League Sun Postal Rovers First 1-1 TAFC    
Sat 18th Nov 2017 League Oxhey A 0-7 TAFC    
Sat 25th Nov 2017 League Tring Town AFC 3-3 TAFC    
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 League TAFC 3-9 Langleybury CCFC    
Sat 9th Dec 2017 League Glenn Sports 6-4 TAFC