Thu 20 Jul
Friendly
Wallingford
2-3
TAFC
 
Sat 22 Jul
Friendley - Top Pitch
TAFC
2-1
Stewkeley
Tue 25 Jul
Friendly
Tring Town Amateurs
0-4
TAFC
 
Sat 29 Jul
Friendly - Top Pitch
TAFC
4-2
Berkhamsted Development
 
Tue 01 Aug
Friendly
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
2-3
TAFC
 
Sat 05 Aug
Friendley
TAFC
8-1
Chalfont Wasps
 
Sat 12 Aug
Friendly - Top Pitch
TAFC
1-2
Chinnor
 
Wed 16 Aug
Suburban Football League Premier Divisdion
London Colney
0-2
TAFC
 
Sat 19 Aug
Friendley - Top Pitch
TAFC
3-2
TAFC A Team
 
Sat 26 Aug
Suburban Football League Premier Divisdion
TAFC
1-2
Leatherhead
Sat 02 Sep
League
Knaphill
3-2
TAFC
 
Wed 06 Sep
Wycombe Senior Cup
TAFC
4-1
Aylesbury Dynamos
 
Sat 09 Sep
League
TAFC
0-2
Met Police
 
Sat 16 Sep
League
Binfield
3-3
TAFC
 
Sat 23 Sep
League
TAFC
0-2
Corinthian
 
Sat 30 Sep
League
Tonbridge Angels
1-5
TAFC
 
Sat 07 Oct
Suburban Football League Premier Division
TAFC
1-1
Corinthian Casuals
 
Sat 14 Oct
Herts Intermediate Cup
Sun Sports Reserves
2-3
TAFC
 
Sat 21 Oct
Suburban Premier Division
TAFC
4-1
Waltham & Hersham
 
Sat 04 Nov
Suburban Football League Premier Divisdion
Metropolitan Police
3-1
TAFC
 
Sat 11 Nov
Suburban Challenge League Cup
Eversley & California
2-6
TAFC
 
Sat 25 Nov
Suburban Football League Premier Division
TAFC
2-1
Cray Valley
 
Tue 28 Nov
Wycombe Senior Cup
Flackwell Heath
4-0
TAFC
 
Sat 02 Dec
Suburban Football League Premier Division
TAFC
Cancelled
Tonbridge Angels
 
 
Tue 05 Dec
Suburban Football League Premier Division
TAFC
2-3
Royston
 
Sat 09 Dec
Herts Intermediate Cup
Sarratt
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Sat 16 Dec
Herts Intermediate Cup
Sarratt
Postponed
TAFC
 
 
Sat 06 Jan
Herts Intermediate Cup
Sarratt
1-3
TAFC
 
Sat 13 Jan
Suburban Football League Premier Division
Royston Town
3-4
TAFC
 
Sat 20 Jan
Suburban Challenge League Cup
TAFC
Postponed
Redhill Reserves
 
 
To advertise here, email tringathleticfc at hotmail dot com